Contact

Post Holders

Posts Name
Chair Steve Lui (s.lui@hud.ac.uk 01484 473467)
Branch Secretary Jackie Lane (j.a.lane@hud.ac.uk x3625)
Treasurer Gerald Swaby (G.Swaby@hud.ac.uk x2831)
Membership Secretary Jackie Lane
Health and safety Rep. Steve Lui
Equality Officer Ian Gibson (i.s.gibson@hud.ac.uk 01484 473161 )

School Department Reps

Applied Sciences Graham Williams (g.a.williams@hud.ac.uk)
Art, Design & Architecture Gerard Bareham (g.bareham@hud.ac.uk)
Business Jackie Lane and Mark Edwards
Computing & Engineering Ian Gibson and Hugh Osborne (h.r.osborne@hud.ac.uk 01484 471846 )
Education Kevin Orr (k.orr@hud.ac.uk 01484 478296 )
Judith Kidder (j.a.kidder@hud.ac.uk)
Human & Health Sciences Steve Lui
Music, Humanities & Media Stewart Worthy and Tim Moss (t.moss@hud.ac.uk 01484 478405 )

Case Workers

Co-ordinator Jackie Lane
Gerald Swaby
Mark Edwards
Judith Kidder
Steve Lui (s.lui@hud.ac.uk 01484 473467 )

Newsletter Editors

Jackie Lane
Kevin Orr